Hookin’ for the Holidays!

This year I feel like one of Santa’s elves. About a week ago I posted some infinity scarves on Facebook. Several of them found new homes. Next thing I knew, I had several orders for one hot little number. Just a couple of weeks before Christmas every spare minute has been spent crocheting.

20140927_184128-1

Several of the scarves I had made.

20140113_220305

The one on the right is the ‘hot little number’.

black light

Red Heart’s Blacklight Yarn

I used Red Heart’s Blacklight yarn. It seems to be pretty popular right now! By the end of the day I had orders for two adult, four child and one junior size infinity scarves with the Blacklight yarn for Christmas. As well as, three others. I made a trip to Walmart and Michael’s over the weekend to stock up!

Here is a pattern like what I used for the chain scarf. And I will post my pattern for the other later. I hope you’ve enjoyed my first post!

Leave a Reply

